Order Tickets for Upcoming Main Street Youth Theatre Shows

Order Tickets Online

Order tickets through our partner website, Seat Yourself. There is a $0.50 service fee per ticket for online orders.

Order Tickets by Phone

Call the Box Office at 689-MAIN (6246). There is a $1.00 service fee per ticket for phone orders. If you do not reach a volunteer, please leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible.  We accept cash, checks and all credit cards.

Box Office
843.689.MAIN (6246)
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 5254
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
For further information, please contact infomsyt@gmail.com.

Catch Every Show and Save with Our Season Pass!

When you subscribe as a season pass holder with Main Street Youth Theatre, you get access to great entertainment all year long. Plus, save on ticket prices and get early reserved seating!

Ticket Prices

  • $12 for students
  • $19 for adults

High School Musical Performances

  • Tuesday, June 18 (Final Dress Rehearsal, $10) – 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 19 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 20 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, June 21 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 22 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 23 – 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 26 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 27 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, June 28 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 29 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 30 – 2:00 p.m.